Contact Us

We are here for you!

Clear Lake is very excited to welcome all riders and guests and is here for any questions you have.

For general RAGBRAI XLV information, please visit:

Still have questions?

Please know that submissions made after midnight on Sunday, July 23 may not be answered. We will be busy getting everything perfected for you, our guests!

Our Steering Committee

General Chairman:      Diane Thompson

Beverage Garden:         Tyler Weigel

Campgrounds:              Kirby Schmidt

Communications:        Brad Emerson

Electric:                         Jim Hunt

Entertainment:            Shane Cooney & Laurie Lietz

Hospitality:                  Hunter Callanan

Housing:                       Jane Humphrey

Information Center:   Wendy Niccum

Law Enforcement:      Pete Roth

Medical:                        Doug Meyers & Doug Phinney

Public Safety:               Mike Colby

Recording Secretary:  Vickie Snyder

Sanitation:                    Dave Deinhart

Social Media:               Libbey Patton

Transportation:           Steve Humphrey

Treasurer:                     Gary Peterson

Vendors:                       Chyrl Bergvig

Volunteers:                   Jane Lobdell

Web:                               Laura Meyer

Our Advisory Committee